Halloween Special

Halloween Special

Regular price
Sale price

Album Description

This Album is a collection of slightly spooky classical pieces ready to set the mood for Halloween!

Track List:

  1. Prelude, Op. 3 No.2
  2. Hunted Mansion - Grim Grinning Ghost
  3. Dance Macabre, Op. 40
  4. The Ghost, Dance of Terror (From El Amor Brujo Suite)
  5. The Magic Cirle, Midnight, Ritual Fire Dance (From El Amor Brujo Suite)
  6. Monster Medley (Addams Family / The Munsters)