The Son
The Son

The Son

Regular price
Sale price

Audio Preview

Track List:

  1. All Hail King Jesus
  2. Praise Him! Praise Him!
  3. May Jesus Christ Be Praised
  4. Name Of All Majesty
  5. Come, Christians, Join To Sing
  6. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name (Ellor)
  7. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name (Holden)
  8. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
  9. Our Great Savior
  10. All Glory, Laud, And Honor
  11. Majesty
  12. Fairest Lord Jesus
  13. King Of Kings
  14. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  15. Blessed Be The Name
  16. Take The Name Of Jesus With You
  17. Blessed Assurance
  18. What A Wonderful Savior!
  19. Wonderful Savior
  20. Oh How I Love Jesus
  21. We Have Come Into His House
  22. Praise The Name Of Jesus
  23. Exalt His Name Together
  24. The Name Of Jesus
  25. His Name Is Wonderful
  26. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  27. May I Never Lose The Wonder
  28. Jesus Is Lord Of All
  29. Hosanna, Loud Hosanna
  30. The King Of Glory Comes
  31. My Wonderful Lord
  32. Jesus, The Very Thought Of Thee
  33. Jesus, The Son Of God
  34. Lift Up Your Heads
  35. That Beautiful Name
  36. Jesus, Name Of Names
  37. Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
  38. O For A Thousand Tongues
  39. Emmanuel
  40. Jesus Shall Reign
  41. Jesus, Lord To Me